Upcoming Board Meetings

Below is a list of scheduled upcoming meetings. Once the agenda is determined and supporting documents prepared, the agenda is "Published". To view a copy of a published agenda, click on the link next to the meeting. Agendas will be published at least 24 hours in advance of the meeting.


WhenWhere
5:30:00 PM Mon Jul 22, 2019 WHS Room 2203 Nothing published yet
5:30:00 PM Mon Aug 12, 2019 WHS Room 2203 Nothing published yet
5:30:00 PM Mon Aug 26, 2019 WHS Room 2203 Nothing published yet
5:30:00 PM Mon Sep 9, 2019 WHS Room 2203 Nothing published yet
5:30:00 PM Mon Sep 23, 2019 WHS Room 2203 Nothing published yet
5:30:00 PM Mon Oct 14, 2019 WHS Room 2203 Nothing published yet
5:30:00 PM Mon Oct 28, 2019 WHS Room 2203 Nothing published yet
5:30:00 PM Tue Nov 12, 2019 WHS Room 2203 Nothing published yet
5:30:00 PM Mon Nov 25, 2019 WHS Room 2203 Nothing published yet
5:30:00 PM Mon Dec 16, 2019 WHS Room 2203 Nothing published yet